Contact Us

 Email: WhatcomSeniorsGolf@WhatcomSeniorsGolf.com

President

Greg Cowan
1049 Kenoyer Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-734-7589
cowangl@comcast.net


Treasurer

Bruce Kay
PO Box 581
Custer, WA 98241
(360) 739-5399          
13kay4121@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Tournament Manager


Jim Macmillan
8156 Sehome Rd
Blaine, WA 98230
(360) 371-2933
jim.macmillan@uni.edu

 Awards Chairman

John Wiley
6127 Vista Drive
Ferndale, WA 98248
360-325-2957
jwiley29@comcast.net

Club Representatives



Bellingham Golf and Country Club

‚Äč Andy Yurovchak
(360) 734-6481
lyurov@comcast.net


Birch Bay Village

Jim Macmillan
(360) 371-2933
jim.mamillan@uni.edu

Jim Smolik
(360) 371-8108
tjsmolik@comcast.net


Grandview


Ted Jansen
(360) 384-4368

tljjansen@comcast.net

John Wiley
(360) 325-2957
jwiley29@comcast.net


Homestead

Ken Hay
(360) 689-6289
jytteken@hotmail.com

Jim Kramer
360-220-3221
jim.kramer@comcast.net


Lake Padden


Bob Gundred
(360) 734-4757
bobgundred@comcast.net  


Ed Hangge
(360) 734-2312

edsylhang@msn.com



North Bellingham

Bernie Hanson
(360) 733-6176
berniebevhan@comcast.net

Tom Kean
(360) 733-8596
windtail@comcast.net


Raspberry Ridge

Bob O'Donnell
(360) 933-1220
bjkeod@aol.com

Tom Weinheimer
(360) 305-0819
teweinheimer@yahoo.com

Sudden Valley

Greg Cowan
(360) 734-7589
cowangl@comcast.net

Jim Yake
(360) 733-0076
jwyake@comcast.net